The above product is not available online.
Please contact us at (888) 245-5000 to order.
Necessary for the efficient utilization of calcium, this vegan-friendly D3 aids in the formation and maintenance of strong healthy bones.
Meat and fish are the most common sources of Vitamin D3 in the diet, and most supplemental D3 is typically extracted from sheep's wool (Lanolin) or other animal sources. For this reason, Vitamin D3 supplements have historically not been suitable for either vegetarians or vegans. MRM Vegan Vitamin D3 is a unique micro-encapsulated Cholecalciferol form of Vitamin D3 that is extracted exclusively from lichens, to meet calcium and bone health needs of both vegans and vegetarians.
Vitamin D3 also promotes immune function as well as supporting a healthy inflammation response.
- Unique Vegan Vitamin D3 from lichen extract
- GMO-Free; Non-GMO Project- Enrolled
- Supports optimal bone mineralization and health
- Promotes immune function
- Supports a healthy inflammation response
- Contains Cholecalciferol, the most bioavailable form of Vitamin D
As a dietary supplement, take 1 capsule daily or as directed by your qualified healthcare provider.
- Serving Size: 1 Vegan Capsule
- Servings Per Container: 60
- Amount Per Serving / % Daily Value
- Vegan Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol) 62.5 mcg (2,500 IU) 313%
Other Ingredients: Rice flour, cellulose capsule, and tapioca dextrin.
Contains no added milk,, egg, peanut, tree nut, fish, shellfish, soy, wheat, or gluten, or yeast ingredients.
If you are pregnant, nursing, trying to conceive, taking any medication, or have a medical condition, please consult your healthcare practitioner before taking any dietary supplement.
Keep out of reach of children.